Styrelse

FÖRBUNDSSTYRELSEN 


ORDFÖRANDE

Lise-lott Eriksson (lise-lott@blodcancerforbundet.se)

 VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Hanna Fredholm (hanna@blodcancerforbundet.se)

Lennart Ivarsson (lennart@livmedia.se)

 ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Michael Blomqvist (michael.blomqvist@microsoft.com)

Jan Ericsson (jan.o.ericsson@telia.com)

Ivar Lindqvist (060.129807@telia.com)

Arne Lundblad (lundblad.arne@telia.com)

Stefan Rehn (stefan.rehn@comhem.se)

 SUPPLEANTER

Concy Bwomono (concy.bwomono@gmail.com)

Hanna Bylund (hanna.bylund@hotmail.com)

Bo Karlsson (bo@blodcancerforbundet.se)

Annica Onsjö (aonsjo@hotmail.com)